0 0
Read Time:25 Second

Wohooooo a Movie Watch Party with Harlequin and You’re INVITED!!!!!

DATE: Thursday, July 23, 2020

START-TIME: 5:00 p.m. PST / 7:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 p.m. EST

RSVP to receive viewing details, a calendar reminder and a watch-party guide complete with snack, drink and décor ideas: HarlequinWatchParty.com  

Note: To get the free watch party guide complete with snack, drink and Christmas décor ideas, click “Find Tickets” at HarlequinWatchParty.com to register for your free Eventbrite ticket.

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.