Perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and Blacklist

Uncover the lives and loves of the FBI elite as they take on the toughest assignments. This is a new four-book miniseries featuring an ensemble cast of characters spread across 4 books, featuring 4 urgent cases, with one stellar team of crime solving experts.

The Tactical Crime Division—TCD—is a specialized unit of the FBI. Because of the growing concerns and need for ever increasing response time to criminal events, the FBI created a specialized tech and tactical team combing specialists from several active divisions that include: weapons, crime scene investigation, protection, negotiation and IT.

Each title can be read as a standalone novel, featuring a unique hard to solve crime case.

Book trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGQTOGlXW-c

 

Book #1: 48 Hour Lockdown by Carla Cassidy (on-sale March 17, 2020)

The Tactical Crime Division—TCD—is a specialized unit of the FBI.They handle the toughest cases in the most remote locations. When TCD learns of a school invasion turned lockdown, every agent is ready to engage. With children in jeopardy, the stakes couldn’t be higher. But it becomes personal for hostage negotiator agent Evan Duran when he learns Annalise Taylor is one of the captives holed up with the students in a school for the gifted. He’ll need every resource available at TCD and every ounce of his expertise to turn this disastrous situation into a rescue mission—and if he succeeds, maybe reunite with the woman he never stopped loving.

 

About Carla Cassidy

Carla Cassidy is a New York Times bestselling author who has written more than 125 novels for Harlequin Books. She is listed on the Romance Writer’s of America Honor Roll and has won numerous awards. Carla believes the only thing better than curling up with a good book to read is sitting down at the computer with a good story to write.

 

Purchase links:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/50217728-48-hour-lockdown

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Hour-Lockdown-Tactical-Crime-Division/dp/1335136398

Barnes & Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/48-hour-lockdown-carla-cassidy/1133889963?ean=9781335136398

Google: https://books.google.ca/books/about/48_Hour_Lockdown.html?id=DS6zDwAAQBAJ&redir_esc=y

IndieBound: https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781335136398

Harlequin.com: https://www.harlequin.com/shop/books/9781335136398_48-hour-lockdown.html

 

Book #2: Secret Investigation by Elizabeth Heiter (on-sale April 21, 2020)

In the wake of a tragedy, the Tactical Crime Division is the first call. When ironclad body armor inexplicably fails and soldiers perish, the Tactical Crime Division jumps into action. Agent and former ranger Davis Rogers asks to go undercover to find the traitor responsible for the death of one of his friends, and Petrov Armor CEO Leila Petrov is happy to provide access to her company…especially once she discovers she’s being framed. But will their joint efforts be enough to uncover the truth?

 

About Elizabeth Heiter

Publishers Weekly bestselling and award-winning author ELIZABETH HEITER likes her suspense to feature strong heroines, chilling villains, psychological twists and a little romance. Her research has taken her into the minds of serial killers, through murder investigations, and onto the FBI Academy’s shooting range. Her novels have been published in more than a dozen countries and translated into eight languages. Visit her at www.elizabethheiter.com.

 

Purchase links:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/52610660-secret-investigation

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Secret-Investigation-Tactical-Crime-Division-ebook/dp/B07YLWS343

Barnes & Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/secret-investigation-elizabeth-heiter/1133974152?ean=9781335136459

Google: https://books.google.ca/books/about/Secret_Investigation.html?id=MMqbygEACAAJ&redir_esc=y

IndieBound: https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781335136459

Harlequin.com: https://www.harlequin.com/shop/books/9781335136459_secret-investigation.html

 

Book #3: Midnight Abduction by Nichole Severn (on-sale May 19, 2020)

For the Tactical Crime Division, no case is left cold. When Benning Reeves’s twins are kidnapped, the frantic father knows who can help: the Tactical Crime Division and Ana Ramirez. Even though Ana once shattered Benning’s heart, the special agent is the only one he can trust. But Ana is still tormented by the unresolved case that brought them together years before—a case somehow entangled with Benning’s children. It’s up to the TCD and Ana to discover why…before it’s too late.

 

About Nichole Severn

Nichole Severn writes romantic suspense with strong heroines, heroes who dare challenge them, and a hell of a lot of guns. When she’s not writing, she’s injuring herself running and practicing yoga.

 

Purchase links:

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Midnight-Abduction-Tactical-Crime-Division/dp/1335136525

Barnes & Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/midnight-abduction-nichole-severn/1134876532?ean=9781335136527

Google: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/48894022-midnight-abduction

IndieBound: https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781335136527

Harlequin.com: https://www.harlequin.com/shop/books/9781335136527_midnight-abduction.html

 

Book #4: Running Out of Time by Cindi Myers (on-sale June 16, 2020)

When a terrorist is on the loose, the Tactical Crime Division is on the case. To find out who poisoned medications, two of TCD’s agents are tapped to go undercover posing as a married couple and infiltrate the company. But as soon as Jace Cantrell and Laura Smith arrive at Stroud Pharmaceuticals, someone ups the ante by planting explosives in their midst. Turns out that the small-town family business is hiding a million secrets. Could they unknowingly be protecting a vengeful killer?

 

About Cindi Myers

Cindy Myers became one of the most popular people in eighth grade when she and her best friend wrote a torrid historical romance and passed the manuscript around among friends. Fame was short-lived, alas; the English teacher confiscated the manuscript. Since then, Cindy has written more than 50 published novels. Her historical and contemporary romances and women’s fiction have garnered praise from reviewers and readers alike.

 

Purchase links:

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/48920861-running-out-of-time?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=x26Tj13kEC&rank=1

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Running-Time-Tactical-Crime-Division/dp/1335136584

Barnes & Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/running-out-of-time-cindi-myers/1135079353?ean=9781335136589

Google: https://books.google.ca/books/about/Running_Out_of_Time.html?id=3PXrywEACAAJ&redir_esc=y

IndieBound: https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781335136589

Harlequin.com: https://www.harlequin.com/shop/books/9781335136589_running-out-of-time.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *